Staff Profile

Mary Tait - SLAAMB Co-ordinator

·         Oversees the day-to-day operation of the SLAAMB office

Email: mtait@slaamb.on.ca

 

Ziggy Beardy - Assistant Co-ordinator

·         Handles Individual Initiatives program

·         Assists the day-to-day operations of the SLAAMB office

Email: zbeady@slaamb.on.ca

 

Genny Kakekaspan - Finance Officer

·         Handles all financial matters

Email: gkakekaspan@slaamb.on.ca

 

Roy Anderson - Project Officer On leave

Email: randerson@slaamb.on.ca

 

Jim Beardy - Project Officer

Email: jbeardy@slaamb.on.ca

 

Ethan Beardy - Project Officer

Email: ebeardy@slaamb.on.ca

 

Jemima Chapman - Finance Clerk

·         Handles the financial matters and proper implementation of financial procedures

·         Updating information as received from HRDC

·         Follow-up on inquiries from sponsors with respect to payments outstanding, as well as audit inquiries

·         Prepare project approval letters

·         Reconcile program commitments with printouts and other reports

·         Prepare and review all contracts

·         Prepare packages of forms required by program for Project Officers' contract development

Email: jchapman@slaamb.on.ca

 

Joanne Keewaycabo - Assistant Finance Clerk

Email: joannek@slaamb.on.ca

 

Charlette Murray - SPF Bookkeeper

Email: cmurray@slaamb.on.ca

 

Jennifer Mathews - Secretary

Email: jmathews@slaamb.on.ca

 

Jeneva Anderson - Receptionist

Email: reception@slaamb.on.ca